Our Classes

Media RSS

Archives

Our Categories

Recent Comments

Closures

Closures for the school year 2017- 2018

School re-opens on Thursday 31st August

Halloween Mid-term: Closed 28th October to 5th November

Christmas: Closing at 12 noon Friday 22nd December for 2weeks. Re-opening Monday, 8th January

February: Closed Thursday 15th and Friday 16th February

St. Patrick’s Day: Closed Monday 19th March

Easter: Closing at 12 noon Friday 23rd March. Closed 26th March to 6th April (2 weeks). Re-opening Monday 9th April

May: Closed Monday 7th May until Friday 11th May (1 week)

June: Closed Monday 4th June (Bank Holiday Weekend)

Summer Holiday: Friday 29th June (School closes at 12 noon)